7 days…

Three nights ago we went to the AIFS farewell dinner…what do you mean farewell I feel like I JUST got here. I literally can’t believe that a week from today I will be on a plane back to the United States. I still feel like there’s so much I need to do! In seven days I need to pack, study for finals, and enjoy the rest of the time I have left here in this amazing city with the amazing people I’ve been lucky enough to meet.

Everything about coming home is bittersweet (sorry mum and dad 🙂 haha) on one hand I’m so excited to get back home and see my friends and family after four months of being away but on the other hand I don’t want this experience to end. It went by way to fast! So, if I had to give advice to future abroad kids I would say to enjoy EVERY moment, even the little ones that don’t seem like much, because it really will be over before you know it!

Some of the girls outside of El De Tablao and some of the amazing performers:

532494_10151319894224382_1481763058_n

IMG_3500

Enjoying my last Friday here in BCN biking around the city and at Parc de la Ciutadella!

556802_10151117738110404_41691228_n

One thought on “7 days…

Leave a Reply

